Back to the Blog

What markets do we serve?

July 16, 2017

AEP Energy operates in seven states and 28 electricity and natural gas service territories within those states. To find if we serve your area, view below to find the utility listed per state.

  • Illinois – Commonwealth Edison and Ameren IL
  • Ohio – Electricity: AEP Ohio Power, Columbus Southern, Dayton Power & Light, Duke Energy, Ohio Edison, Toledo Edison and Cleveland Illuminating; Natural gas: Columbia Gas of Ohio, Duke Energy Ohio, Vectren and Dominion East Ohio Gas
  • Pennsylvania – PPL, PECO, Penelec, Penn Power, West Penn Power, Metropolitan Edison, and Duquesne Light
  • New Jersey – Atlantic City Electric, Jersey Central Power & Light, Public Service
    Electric & Gas
  • Maryland – Baltimore Gas & Electric, Pepco MD, Delmarva Power MD
  • District of Columbia – Pepco DC
  • Delaware – Delmarva Power DE
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)